Mr. Pryce Thompson
Board Chairman
He is an avid economist.

Mr. Foster Buabeng
Board Member
He joined Teachers Fund in

Mr. Samuel Ofori-Adjei
Board Member
He was the Head Master of

Dr. Nii Kwaku Sowa
Board Member
He is an economic.

Dr. Kwaku Ainuson
Board Member
He is a lecturer at the

Alexander Mawusi Buadi
Board Member
An astute educationist was

Get in Touch

we will call you back...